Our Agents

Lynda Anderson

Agent
417-818-1237
417-840-1324
lynda@franklinteam.com

Michael Benson

Broker Salesperson
417-818-1237
417-839-7277
michael@franklinteam.com

Christopher Blackard

Agent
417-818-1237
417-766-1577
chris@franklinteam.com

Ben Boling

Agent
417-818-1237
417-844-4843
benboling@franklinteam.com

Tom Cheffins

Agent
417-818-1237
717-448-3490
tomcheffins@franklinteam.com

Amy Davis

Agent
417-818-1237
417-461-4132
amydavis@franklinteam.com

Debbie Fisher

Buyer's Agent/Salesperson
417-818-1237
417-861-7871
debbie@franklinteam.com

Jerald Foote

Agent
417-818-1237
417-576-4053
jerald@franklinteam.com

Brett Franklin

Agent
417-818-1237
brett@franklinteam.com

Christopher Franklin

Buyer's Agent/Salesperson
417-818-1237
417-860-2036
chrisfranklin@franklinteam.com

Shirley Franklin

CEO/Broker/Salesperson
417-818-1237
417-848-8540
shirley@franklinteam.com

Paula Gaunt

Agent
417-496-1695
paulag@franklinteam.com

Sherilyn Gooder

Agent
417-818-1237
417-209-4434
sgooder@franklinteam.com

George Graham

Agent
417-818-1237
417-848-1076
george@franklinteam.com

Janet Keller

Agent
417-818-1237
417-689-2276
jkeller@franklinteam.com

Chuck Kohout

Agent
417-818-1237
417-818-9100
chuckkohout83@gmail.com

Marlene Leonard

Agent
417-818-1237
417-248-0074
marlene@franklinteam.com

Beth Lindstrom, ABR®, PSA

Agent
417-818-1237
417-860-1571
beth@franklinteam.com

JP Morgan

Broker Associate
417-818-1237
417-300-6545
jpmorgan@franklinteam.com

Rick Mouery

Agent
417-818-1237
417-429-5229
richmouery@yahoo.com

Kayla O’Toole

Agent
417-818-1237
314-397-9645
kayla@franklinteam.com

Jeff Riehm

Agent
417-818-1237
417-839-4772
jriehm@franklinteam.com

Matt Schmidly

Agent
417-818-1237
417-773-7087
matt@franklinteam.com

Sandy Schmidly

Broker Salesperson
417-818-1237
417-299-5280
sandy@sandyschmidly.com

Donna Taft

Agent
417-818-1237
417-459-6563
donna@franklinteam.com

Duane Van Horn

Agent
417-818-1237
417-331-6314
duane@franklinteam.com

Tony Zind

Agent
417-818-1237
tony@adtinspections.com
  • Schedule A Showing